Punk trio Potty Mouth photographed by Indira Cesarine for The Untitled Magazine.

Potty Mouth is an American pop rock band. The band’s original lineup was Ally Einbinder (bass), Phoebe Harris (lead guitar, vocals), Abby Weems (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), and Victoria Mandanas (drums). Following Harris’ (and later Ali Donohue’s) departure, Potty Mouth has continued as a three-piece, with Abby Weems on lead guitar.

Read the exclusive interview by Indira Cesarine and Potty Mouth featured in The Untitled Magazine: “PUNK TRIO POTTY MOUTH ON THEIR DIY ROOTS AND FEMINISM IN THE MUSIC INDUSTRY”

ClientThe Untitled MagazineRolePhotography, StylingYear2016FeaturingPOTTY MOUTHLocationNew York CityMediumMedium Format Photography + Digital Photography (DSLR)Linkuntitled-magazine.com

Privacy Preference Center